Loxo vs Recruiterflow vs Recruit CRM pricing (2026)
Compare Loxo, Recruiterflow, Recruit CRM and Leonar pricing at the tier that includes AI sourcing, checked August 2026, with a same-quote worksheet.
Most recruiting tools show you a friendly entry price, then charge more for the tier you actually need. The cheap plan rarely includes AI sourcing. The plan that does is sometimes a “contact sales” button with no number next to it. So the price you compare on the website is not always the price you end up paying.
Here is the short answer, checked in August 2026. Loxo now publishes its AI tier at $199 per user per month. Recruiterflow keeps its AIRA AI plan behind a quote, and our Recruiterflow reviews breakdown explains what that quote-only tier means for agency buyers. Recruit CRM publishes localized Pro pricing with AI sourcing included. Leonar publishes numeric prices for Starter and Professional, starting at $119, while Enterprise is custom-priced.
This guide puts all four side by side on the question that matters at buying time: what does the plan with AI sourcing really cost, and can you see that cost before a sales call? It ends with a same-quote worksheet so you compare like with like.
Loxo, Recruiterflow, Recruit CRM and Leonar pricing at a glance
Here is the short version before we get into each tool. The column to watch is not the entry price. It is whether the plan with AI sourcing has a public number or a sales call attached.
The big change since our last check is Loxo. Its AI tier used to be a custom quote. It now carries a printed price. That leaves Recruiterflow as the one tool here that still hides its AI plan behind a conversation, with Recruit CRM sitting in the middle on localized numbers. That single pattern shapes the rest of this comparison.
What Loxo costs now that its AI tier is public
Loxo is the most common starting point for agencies shopping this category, so its pricing sets the reference. As of August 2026, the official Loxo pricing page lists Core at $149 per user per month, billed annually. Core buys the applicant tracking system, a recruiting CRM and natural-language AI search across your own data. It does not include the Loxo Source database.
The features most people buy Loxo for, its proprietary Loxo Source database and its AI agents, sit on the Professional plan. The good news for buyers is that Professional now shows a public price: $199 per user per month, billed annually. That is a real improvement over the old “contact sales” wall, and it makes Loxo far easier to budget than it was a year ago.
Two details still shape the real bill. Professional lists 2,500 contact credits per seat each month, pooled across the team, and larger credit boosters are sold as separate add-ons.
Loxo Source is now advertised at more than 850 million professionals, down from the 1.2 billion the company used to market, so verify the current figure on Loxo’s own page before you quote it internally. Some G2 reviewers describe Loxo as expensive for larger teams. That feedback is anecdotal and does not establish credits or add-ons as the cause.
Price is only one part of the decision. Our research into Loxo reviews from verified users and recruiter communities explains what to test before you commit. If you want the full feature-by-feature picture, our detailed Loxo vs Leonar comparison breaks down where each tool leads. And if Loxo’s Professional price lands higher than your budget, the best Loxo alternatives for agencies covers the tools worth testing next.
Recruiterflow pricing: the AIRA AI plan is still a quote
Recruiterflow follows the older playbook. The official Recruiterflow pricing page lists Platform at $149 per user per month, with pipelines, multichannel sequences, recruitment and sales automation, bulk sourcing through a Chrome extension, reporting and API access.
What you do not get on Platform is the AI. Recruiterflow’s AI agents live in a separate plan called AIRA, and AIRA is priced as “let’s chat.” The notetaker, the matchmaker, the job-change alerts and the various automation agents all sit on that custom-quote tier. So the AI cost stays invisible until you talk to sales, which is now the exception rather than the rule in this group.
For contrast, Recruiterflow’s AIRA notetaker sits on that quote-only plan, while Leonar lists its optional call transcription add-on publicly at $19 or $49 per user per month. Recruiterflow’s pricing page does not state a seat minimum either, so confirm the seat count and billing period directly with sales before you compare totals.
To see how the products line up beyond price, read how Recruiterflow stacks up against Leonar, or browse Recruiterflow alternatives worth a look if the quote-only AI plan does not fit how you buy.
Recruit CRM pricing: localized tiers you confirm per region
Recruit CRM lists Pro, Business and Enterprise plans. Its prices are localized by region and change with the billing period, so use the live Recruit CRM pricing page for the amount shown in your market. The vendor says annual billing can save up to 20 percent.
The plan ladder and localized prices are public, but one global number would be misleading. Pro is the entry plan that includes AI sourcing, alongside resume parsing, candidate matching and GPT tools. Confirm the localized Pro price and any usage limits your agency will hit. For the side-by-side detail, see the full Recruit CRM vs Leonar breakdown.
How Leonar prices it: Starter and Professional public, Enterprise custom
Leonar publishes numeric prices for Starter and Professional, while Enterprise uses bespoke pricing. AI sourcing sits on the public Professional tier rather than behind a quote. Starter is $119 per user per month and covers the ATS and CRM in one platform, pipelines and the Chrome extension for saving a profile in one click.
Professional is $199 per user per month, or $169 per user per month on a 12-month commitment billed monthly, or $149 per user per month on annual prepaid. It is the plan most teams choose. Professional includes AI sourcing, the native database of more than 870 million profiles, multichannel outreach across email and WhatsApp (LinkedIn steps as recruiter tasks), analytics and API access. There is no seat minimum, and the 7-day trial runs on Professional features with no card required.
The point is not that Leonar is the cheapest line item. At the AI-sourcing tier, Leonar’s published rate ranges from $149 to $199 per seat depending on billing, and Loxo’s Professional is $199 billed annually, so the two overlap closely at that level.
What Leonar gives you is a public numeric price for Starter and Professional across monthly, commitment and prepaid options. Enterprise is custom-priced for bespoke credits, service levels and account needs. You can see Leonar’s published pricing and exactly what each plan includes before you speak to anyone.
The same-quote worksheet: compare like with like
Entry prices are the wrong thing to compare, because they rarely include the same features. The fix is a worksheet that forces every vendor onto the same lines. Fill it in for the tier that includes AI sourcing, in the same currency and billing period, and mark anything you cannot see as unknown rather than guessing a number.
Read the last two rows carefully. They are where surprises hide. A vendor with a low entry seat can still cost more once migration, credit boosters or a quote-only AI plan are added. The worksheet does not tell you who is cheapest. It tells you where you are still missing a number, which is exactly the question to bring to each sales call.
What a 3 to 5 person recruiting team pays per year
Numbers feel abstract until you multiply them by a team. So here is a worked example for five recruiters at the tier that includes AI sourcing, using only the prices each vendor publishes. Where the AI plan is a quote, the honest answer is that you cannot complete the figure yet.
Read this table as a budgeting aid, not a ranking of value. Leonar and Loxo are the two rows you can complete from public pages, and they land close together. Leonar Professional is $10,140 a year for five seats on the 12-month commitment, or $8,940 on annual prepaid, or $11,940 monthly. Loxo Professional is $11,940 billed annually.
Leonar and Loxo add usage costs on top through consumable credits or credit boosters. Recruit CRM publishes the Pro price by region, so use the localized public figure and confirm usage limits. Only Recruiterflow’s AI-tier total remains open until you have a written AIRA quote.
Which recruiting platform gives you the most for a public price?
There is no single winner for every team, so match the tool to your situation. If you are already committed to Loxo Source, Loxo’s Professional plan is now a printed $199 you can budget without a call, which is a genuine improvement.
If Recruit CRM fits your workflow, check its localized Pro and Business prices for your region and billing period before comparing totals. If Recruiterflow’s Platform features are enough and you do not need the AIRA agents, its $149 plan is a clean public number too.
If your priority is seeing a public numeric price before you buy, and getting AI sourcing plus a large contact database without a sales call, Leonar’s Professional plan fits that need. It is published at $199, or $169 on a 12-month commitment, or $149 prepaid, and the 870 million profile database is part of the plan rather than an upgrade. Enterprise remains bespoke.
The honest rule for this category is simple. Before you sign anything, make every vendor show you the price of the tier that includes AI sourcing, in writing, in your currency and billing period. If they can, you can compare. If they cannot, you are negotiating blind. See every Leonar plan and what is included to set your public benchmark, then hold the others to the same standard.
If Bullhorn is on your shortlist, its 2026 pricing structure is different again. Starter and Core are public, while Pro and Max use custom quotes. Pro includes AI search and match, process automation, and real-time analytics. Optional products such as Onboarding and Middle Office are priced separately. Our dedicated Bullhorn pricing guide builds a year-one worksheet for a small desk.
Frequently asked questions
How much does Loxo cost per user per month?
Loxo's entry plan is Core at $149 per user per month, billed annually as of August 2026. Core covers the ATS, CRM and natural-language AI search, but not the Loxo Source database. The Professional plan is $199 per user per month, also billed annually, and it now shows that price publicly rather than hiding it behind a quote. Enterprise is a custom annual agreement. So Loxo publishes two of its three tiers, and the plan agencies usually want, Professional, carries a printed number.
Is Loxo's AI sourcing included in the entry price?
No. The $149 Core plan includes AI search over your own data but not the Loxo Source database or the agentic AI features. Those sit on Professional at $199 per user per month, billed annually. Professional now lists 2,500 contact credits per seat each month, pooled across the team, with larger credit boosters sold as add-ons. Loxo Source is advertised at more than 850 million professionals. Budget for the $199 tier, not the $149 one, if AI sourcing is why you are evaluating Loxo.
How much does Recruiterflow cost, and is there a seat minimum?
Recruiterflow's Platform plan is $149 per user per month and covers the ATS, CRM, multichannel sequences and bulk sourcing through a Chrome extension. Its AI agents live in a separate plan called AIRA, which is priced as a custom quote rather than published. Recruiterflow's pricing page does not state a seat minimum, so confirm the seat count and billing period with its sales team before you compare totals.
How much does Recruit CRM cost per month?
Recruit CRM lists localized public prices for Pro, Business and Enterprise. Pro is the entry plan that includes AI sourcing, alongside features such as resume parsing and candidate matching. Prices change by region and monthly or annual billing, so check Recruit CRM's live pricing page for the public amount shown in your market. The vendor says annual billing can save up to 20 percent.
Which recruiting software publishes the price of its AI-sourcing tier?
As of August 2026, Loxo, Leonar and Recruit CRM publish the tier that includes AI sourcing. Loxo Professional is $199 per user per month billed annually. Leonar Professional is $199 per user per month, or $169 on a 12-month commitment billed monthly, or $149 on annual prepaid. Recruit CRM publishes a localized Pro price by region. Recruiterflow is the only one of these four that keeps its AIRA AI plan on a custom quote.
Why do some recruiting vendors hide pricing above the entry tier?
A hidden price lets a vendor quote each buyer differently and protect margins on the features people want most. The entry tier stays cheap and public to win the click, and the AI plan becomes a sales conversation. It is a common tactic and not always a bad deal. But it slows your evaluation and removes your public anchor for negotiation. The fix is simple: ask every vendor for the price of the AI-sourcing tier in writing before you compare.
Answer 3 quick questions and we will recommend the best option for your hiring workflow.
How large is your recruiting team?
Author
Pierre-Alexis ArdonCo-founder
Pierre-Alexis Ardon is co-founder of Leonar, where he focuses on building AI-powered recruiting systems, assisted sourcing, and search optimization. With a background in engineering and over 7 years working at the intersection of artificial intelligence and talent acquisition, he designs the algorithms that power Leonar's candidate matching and workflow assistance. Pierre-Alexis advises recruitment agencies on their digital transformation and regularly publishes analyses on how AI agents are reshaping HR workflows. He is passionate about making advanced technology accessible to recruiters who are not engineers.
Related articles
-
-
CRM & ATSBullhorn Pricing: The Real Year-One Cost
-